» » The Death Of Pop - Heads West

The Death Of Pop - Heads West herunterladen

The Death Of Pop - Heads West herunterladen Darsteller: The Death Of Pop
Titel: Heads West
Stil: Indie Pop
Etikett: Leisure Records
# Cat: LR004
Freigegeben: 16 Mar 2018
Land: UK
FLAC album: 2593 mb
MP3 album: 1509 mb
Bewertung: 4.2
Genre: Pop


1Cash For Gold3:16
2Ready For Us 2:28
3700 Spas2:10


Heads West by The Death Of Pop, released 16 March 2018 1. Marbles 2. 700 Spas 3. Ready For Us 4. Cash For Gold 5. 08:10 The Death of Pop are: Angus James, Oliver James, Thom James & Rich Dent. Produced By The Death of Pop Artwork: George Abram released March 16, 2018 Leisure Records. Listen free to The Death of Pop Heads West Marbles, 700 Spas and more. 5 tracks 12:22. Heads West. Kobalt AWAL Digital Limited от лица компании Leisure Records. The Mothers of Invention - Absolutely Free Full Album - Продолжительность: 43:43 The JukeboXx Recommended for you. Summer Death Of Pop. Now playing: Ed Sheeran Shape of You. Радио 7. Billy Idol Eyes Without a Face. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. In Over Our Heads - Death of Guitar Pop. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album 2018 5 Songs. 18 March 2018 . Heads West' is out now Leisure Records. Very limited number of cassettes left here, better buy now 3 Heres Angus tracking piano for Ready For Us in October, 2017 . Related videos. New song 'Once Good' will be out in one week - Wednesday 15th April. The Death Of Pop. Two Thousand and Thirteen. New EP 'Heads West' out now Limited run of cassettes available here: Produced by the Death of Pop. released March 16, 2018 Leisure Records Artwork by George Abram. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Saddle Creek. Current track: Land Of Talk - This TimeLand Of Talk - This Time. It was released December 15, 2002, through Ache Records. The album was produced by Al-P who would later work alongside Jesse F. Keeler in the electronic music duo MSTRKRFT