» » Sum 41 - 13 Voices

Sum 41 - 13 Voices herunterladen

Sum 41 - 13 Voices herunterladen Darsteller: Sum 41
Titel: 13 Voices
Stil: Punk
Etikett: Hopeless Records
# Cat: HR2286-1
Freigegeben: 07 Oct 2016
Land: US
FLAC album: 2370 mb
MP3 album: 2121 mb
Bewertung: 4.7
Genre: Rock


2Twisted By Design
3The Fall And The Rise
4There Will Be Blood
5Breaking The Chain
6God Save Us All (Death To Pop)
7God Damn I'm Dead Again
813 Voices
9Fake My Own Death
10A Murder Of Crows


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork]Michael Cortada
  • Artwork, LayoutChris Hansen
  • BassCone
  • DrumsFrank
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineering]Andy Ford , Jimmy Pfann, Michael Freeman, Tyler Shields , William Delaney
  • GuitarDave, Tom
  • Guitar, Vocals, Piano, KeyboardsDeryck
  • ManagementChris Nary, Ron Laffitte
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByTom Lord-Alge
  • Producer, EngineerDeryck Whibley
  • Technician [Drum Tech]Dan Moyse
  • Written-ByDavid Zonshine (tracks: A5), Deryck Whibley, Matt Squire (tracks: B5), Mike Green (tracks: A4, B2), Street Drum Corps (tracks: A5)


First pressing limited to 1000 copies on white vinyl.

Comes with printed inner sleeve and download card.


  • Barcode (Printed): 7 90692 22861 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 790692228614
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 146059E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 146059E2/B
  • Rights Society: SOCAN/BMI/ASCAP


  • Copyright (c) – Sum 41
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hopeless Records, Inc.
  • Engineered At – Legends Studios
  • Engineered At – Eastwest Studios
  • Mixed At – Spank Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Published By – Rectum Renovator Music
  • Published By – Picklebean Music
  • Published By – Erie Zonshine Music
  • Published By – Flockness Music
  • Published By – Sesac Maps & Mazes Music
  • Published By – Tetanus Music
  • Published By – Cletis Jones
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 146059E


13 Voices is the sixth studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on October 7, 2016. It is the first Sum 41 album to be released through independent label Hopeless Records after the band fulfilled their contract with major label Island Records. It is also Sum 41's first album to feature drummer Frank Zummo, who replaced original drummer Steve Jocz and their first album since the return of guitarist Dave Baksh who left the band in 2006 in 2015, as well as their first as a five-piece, as Tom. Sum 41. 13 Voices. Deryck Whibley. 10 видео Воспроизвести все Sum 41 - Order In Decline Full AlbumLucus Saurus. Ignea - The Sign of Faith 2017 full album - In Decline. 13 Voices B-Sides. Fake My Own Death. 2016 сингл. Screaming Bloody Murder. Live At The House Of Blues: Cleveland . All the Good Shit: 14 Solid Gold Hits 2000-2008. Walking Disaster. 2007 сингл Live. Underclass Hero. Does This Look Infected. Fantastic 4 - The Album. Various artists. 13 Voices is Sum 41's sixth studio album set to be released October 7, 2016. The album was planned since 2012 and was recorded from 2014 to 2016. This is the first album with Sum 41's new drummer Frank Zummo, as well as the first album since the return of lead guitarist Dave Baksh. It is also Sum 41's first album as a five-piece, as Tom Thacker, who replaced Baksh in 2006, remained with the band. Listen free to Sum 41 13 Voices A Murder of Crows, Goddamn I'm Dead Again and more. 10 tracks . On July 9, 2015, the band launched a PledgeMusic campaign for its comeback album. On July 23, 2015, the band played its comeback show at the Alternative Press Music Awards, which featured former lead guitarist Dave Baksh, joining the group on stage nine years after officially leaving the band. On January 1, 2016, Deryck WhibleyFrank Zummo was featured in. Sunday 12 January 2020. Monday 13 January 2020. Tuesday 14 January 2020. This playlist has no tracks yet. Follow Sum 41 and others on SoundCloud. Album release date: 7 October 2016. A Murder of Crows. Sum 41 - 13 Voices 2016. To favorites 30 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Punk-Rock. Songs in album Sum 41 - 13 Voices 2016. Sum 41 - A Murder Of Crows You're All Dead To Me. 13 Voices is packed with full-blast urgency and powerful execution. The quintet - rounded out by returning prodigal guitarist Dave Brownsound Baksh, his replacement Tom Thacker, bassist Jason Cone McCaslin, and new drummer Frank Zummo - is hungry, anxiously so. Clocking in at less than 40 minutes of classic Sum 41 metal-meets-hardcore punk, it's a breathless ride that offers only a few moments of contemplation before going balls to the wall once more. Album 2016 10 Songs. More by Sum 41. 13 Voices B-Sides - EP. Order in Decline. Composers: ADAM ALT - David Zoneshine - Deryck Whibley - FRANK ZUMMO - Robert Alt