» » Rupert Hine - Immunity

Rupert Hine - Immunity herunterladen

Rupert Hine - Immunity herunterladen Darsteller: Rupert Hine
Titel: Immunity
Stil: New Wave
Etikett: 2000 FruitGum Corp.
Freigegeben: 2005
Land: Russia
FLAC album: 1194 mb
MP3 album: 2028 mb
Bewertung: 4.5
Genre: Elektronische / Rock


1Surface Tension4:21
2Psycho Surrender
Clarinet, Recorder – Stephen W. Tayler
3I Hang On To My Vertigo5:01
4Scratching At Success3:55
5 Bonus Tracks
6Another Stranger
Percussion – Phil Collins, Trevor Morais
7Make A Wish
Percussion – Trevor MoraisViola – Geoffrey Richardson
8Introduction To The Menace4:06
9I Think A Man Will Hang Soon
Drums – Trevor Morais
Percussion – Phil Collins
12Misplaced Love
Vocals [Additional] – Marianne Faithfull


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AMLH 68519Rupert Hine Immunity ‎(LP)A&M RecordsAMLH 68519UK1981
2PSP-4858Rupert Hine Immunity ‎(LP)A&M Records, Valentim De Carvalho2PSP-4858Portugal1981
AMP-28038Rupert Hine Immunity ‎(LP, Album, Promo)A&M RecordsAMP-28038Japan1981
SP 4858Rupert Hine Immunity ‎(LP, Album)A&M RecordsSP 4858Canada1981
394 858-2Rupert Hine Immunity ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM)A&M Records394 858-2Europe1989


  • Art Direction, DesignMichael Ross
  • DesignSimon Ryan
  • Engineer [Assisted]Ian Morais, XT-24
  • GuitarPhil Palmer
  • Lyrics ByJeannette Obstoj
  • ManagementGeoff Jukes
  • Music By, Liner NotesRupert Hine
  • Photography ByChris Parker
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed ByStephen W. Tayler
  • Producer, Performer [Sound Processing], InstrumentsRupert Hine


Total playing time: 50'21"

Originally released 1981.
This album is dedicated with love to Liam Byrne (Who always told a good joke).

On the back cover:
Made under license from ARCHIE-ARC
Printed in Australia

Factory-made CDr. Unofficial release issued in a jewel case with transparent tray, includes 4 page booklet.


  • Barcode (Printed Text): 9 396318 105029
  • Barcode (Compact Text): 9396318105029
  • Label Code: LC 29037
  • SPARS Code: AAD


  • Recorded At – Farmyard Studios



Immunity is a solo album by Rupert Hine. Originally released in 1981, re-released and digitally remastered in 2001. The album was dedicated to Liam Byrne. The song Misplaced Love features a brief chorus by British singer Marianne Faithfull. All tracks composed by Rupert Hine and Jeannette Obstoj. I Hang On to My Vertigo. Immunity - Rupert Hine. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Rupert solo trilogy : Immunity , Waving Not Drowning The Wildest Wish To Fly. Songs in album Rupert Hine - Immunity 1981. Rupert Hine - I Hang On To My Vertigo. Rupert Hine - Misplaced Love. Rupert Hine - Samsara. Rupert Hine - Surface Tension. Rupert Hine - I Think A Man Will Hang Soon. Rupert Hine - Immunity. Rupert Hine - Another Stranger. Rupert Hine - Psycho-Surrender. Rupert Hine - Make A Wish. Rupert Hine - Scratching At Success. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Immunity, including I Hang On to My Vertigo, Misplaced Love, Samsara, and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Rupert Hine. Rock 1981. Listen free to Rupert Hine Immunity I Hang On To My Vertigo, Misplaced Love and more. 9 tracks 41:29. Immunity, 2001. I Hang On to My Vertigo, 05:01. Misplaced Love, 04:13. Samsara, 05:09. Surface Tension, 04:21. I Think a Man Will Hang Soon, 04:25. Immunity, 03:52. Band Name Rupert Hine. Album Name Immunity. Type Album. Released date 1981. Labels A And M Records. Music StylePop Rock. Members owning this album1. Other productions from Rupert Hine. Unshy On The Skyline. Spin 1ne 2wo. Released 1981. Immunity Tracklist