» » Obscura - Akróasis

Obscura - Akróasis herunterladen

Obscura - Akróasis herunterladen Darsteller: Obscura
Titel: Akróasis
Stil: Technical Death Metal, Progressive Metal
Etikett: Relapse Records
# Cat: RR7314
Freigegeben: 05 Feb 2016
Land: USA, Canada & Europe
FLAC album: 1531 mb
MP3 album: 1680 mb
Bewertung: 4.0
Genre: Rock


Arranged By [String Ensemble] – Matthias Preisinger, Tom GeldschlägerCello – Jupp WegenerDouble Bass – Philipp RohmerEngineer [String Ensemble] – Thies Neu, Tom GeldschlägerMusic By – Linus Klausenitzer, Tom GeldschlägerViolin, Viola – Matthias Preisinger
2Ode To The Sun
Arranged By [Choir] – Steffen Kummerer, V. SanturaArranged By [Orchestral Percussion] – Sebastian LanserChoir – Maria Bullok , Monika Bullok, Steffen KummererMusic By – Steffen Kummerer
3Fractal Dimension
Music By – Steffen Kummerer
4Sermon Of The Seven Suns
Music By – Steffen Kummerer
5Perpetual Infinity
Music By – Linus Klausenitzer
6The Monist
Music By – Linus Klausenitzer
7Ten Sepiroth
Music By – Linus Klausenitzer
Music By – Steffen Kummerer
Music By – Tom Geldschläger


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RR7314Obscura Akróasis ‎(CD, Album)Relapse RecordsRR7314USA, Canada & Europe2016
noneObscura Akróasis ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320)Relapse Recordsnone2016
RR7314Obscura Akróasis ‎(LP, Whi + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Whi + Album, Ltd)Relapse RecordsRR7314US2016
RR7314Obscura Akróasis ‎(LP, Red + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Red + Album)Relapse RecordsRR7314Europe2016
RR7314Obscura Akróasis ‎(LP, Cle + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Cle + Album, Ltd)Relapse RecordsRR7314US2016


  • Arranged ByObscura
  • ArtworkOrion Landau
  • BassLinus Klausenitzer
  • Booking [Europe]Marco Walzel
  • Booking [North America]Jesse Johnson
  • DrumsSebastian Lanser
  • Engineer [Drums]Dejan Djukovic, Jan Vacik
  • Engineer [Guitars, Bass, & Vocals]V. Santura
  • GuitarTom Geldschläger
  • Lyrics BySteffen Kummerer
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByV. Santura
  • Photography By [Band Photography By]Christian Weiss , Sylwia Makris
  • ProducerObscura , V. Santura
  • Vocals, GuitarSteffen Kummerer


200 copies pressed on orange standard gram vinyl with an etching on side D. Retail exclusive in a gatefold jacket with download code.

Drums recorded between 11th and 15th of May 2015 at Dreamsound Studios, Munich, Germany.
Guitars, bass, and vocals recorded between 25th of May and 25th of June 2015 at Woodshed Studios, Landshut, Germany.
Mixed and mastered between 25th of June and 18th of July 2015.
String ensemble on "Weltseele" engineered at Tonbrauerei, Berlin, Germany and Fountainhead HQ, Berlin, Germany.

Track C2, "Melos" is a vinyl only bonus track.


  • Barcode (Text - Sticker, back of poly bag): 7 81676 36141 0
  • Barcode (Scanned - Sticker, back of poly bag): 781676361410
  • Barcode (Text - Back of jacket): 7 81676 73141 1
  • Barcode (Scanned - Back of jacket): 781676731411
  • Other (SKU - Sticker, front of poly bag): LP3614R
  • Rights Society: ASCAP


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Dreamsound Studios
  • Recorded At – Woodshed Studios
  • Mixed At – Woodshed Studios
  • Mastered At – Woodshed Studios
  • Engineered At – Tonbrauerei-Studio
  • Engineered At – Fountainhead HQ
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 135848E



Full album stream of Obscura's mind-blowing 2016 release 'Akroasis'. Order now: 1. Sermon of óasis by Obscura, released 05 February 2016 1. Sermon of the Seven Suns 2. The Monist 3. Akróasis 4. Ten Sepiroth 5. Ode to the Sun 6. Fractal Dimension 7. Perpetual Infinity 8. Weltseele 9. Melos Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track Five years since the release of the universally-acclaimed Omnivium, Germany's progressive metal masters OBSCURA are poised to return with their strongest and most dynamic release to date. Cephalic Miasma Captivating from beginning to end. I honestly don't think a single part of this album could be improved to any degree. It is exactly what it needs to be and somehow manages to be even more. Favorite track: Akróasis. Akróasis stylized Akrøasis in the cover is the fourth album by German technical death metal band Obscura. It was released on February 5, 2016 through Relapse Records. A music video was released for the album's title track on November 19, 2015. A second music video for the song Ten Sepiroth was released through VEVO, MTV & VH-1 on June 20, 2016. It is the band's first album to feature bassist Linus Klausenitzer and drummer Sebastian Lanser, and the only album with guitarist Tom Geldschläger who. Listen free to Obscura Akróasis Sermon of the Seven Suns, The Monist and more. 8 tracks 54:04. It is the band's first album to feature bassist Linus Klausenitzer and drummer Sebastian Lanser, and the only with guitarist Tom Geldschläger. Music videos were produced forthe songs Akróasis and Ten Sepiroth. Type: Full-length. Release date: February 5th, 2016. Catalog ID: RR 7314. Music videos: , Akróasis , Ten Sepiroth. Recording information: , Drums recorded between May 11th - May 15th, 2015 at Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany. Guitars, bass and vocals recorded between May 25th - June 25th, 2015 at Woodshed Studios in Landshut, Germany. String ensemble on Weltseele engineered at Tonbrauerei in Berlin, Germany and Fountainhead HQ in Berlin, Germany. Mixed and mastered between July 18th - 25th, 2015 at Woodshed Studios in Landshut, Germany. Identifiers . Obscura - Akroasis 2016. s fourth studio album will be called Akróasis and it's set for a Feb. 5 release via Relapse Records. The word Akróasis is Greek for hearing or listening, both of which you can do right now in the album trailer posted by the band. Treat your ears to that trailer below. Akróasis will be Obscura's first effort since three of the four members of the band departed. You can grab both physical and digital pre-orders of the upcoming album right now. Check out the Akróasis track listing below. Obscura, Akróasis Album Trailer. Obscura, Akróasis Track listing . Obscuras Akróasis comes out Friday, February 5 on Relapse. You can stream the entire album here and pre-order it here. Sponsored Links from Across the Internet. Related Articles. Everyone's Replaceable 0. Guitarist Christian Münzner Re-Joins Obscura. May 27th, 2020 at 10:11am Axl Rosenberg. Save for drummer Hannes Grossmann, the version of Obscura that made Cosmogenesis and Omnivium has now been reunited. And the New Drummer for Obscura Is May 13th, 2020 at 9:25am Axl Rosenberg. Hint: its not Hannes Grossmann. Sign up to receive the latest news, rumors and updates from Metal Sucks. Akróasis is the upcoming fourth album by German technical death metal band Obscura, due to be released on February 5, 2016. A music video was released for the title track Akróasis on 19 November 2015. The album was streamed on SoundCloud two days early, on February 3rd. Akroasis Q&A. Album 2016 8 Songs. Death MetalBlack Metal 2016. Sermon of the Seven Suns