» » Nick Harper - The Wilderness Years Volumes 1-3 1994-2014

Nick Harper - The Wilderness Years Volumes 1-3 1994-2014 herunterladen

Nick Harper - The Wilderness Years Volumes 1-3 1994-2014 herunterladen Darsteller: Nick Harper
Titel: The Wilderness Years Volumes 1-3 1994-2014
Etikett: Vinyl 180
# Cat: VIN180LP099
Freigegeben: 16 Apr 2016
Land: UK
FLAC album: 2973 mb
MP3 album: 2525 mb
Bewertung: 4.3
Genre: Rock / Weltmusic


2Love Is Due
3Love Junky
4Watching The Stars
7Juicy Fruit Girl
8Radio Silence
9The Field of The Cloth of Gold
10She Rules My World
11By My Rocket Comes Fire
12Acoustic Smithereens
13There Is Magic In This World
14This Is The Beginning
15That'll Do Fine
16The Story of my Heart
172 Secs
19Blue Sky Thinking
20No Truth Up In The Mountains
21Real Life
22Treasure Island
23Lily's Song
24The Magnificent G7
25The Verse Time Forgot
27Passing Chord
28The Kilty Stone


  • Artwork By –
  • Lacquer Cut ByF.T.
  • Liner Notes [Booklet]Nick
  • Liner Notes [LP 1]Nick Harper
  • Liner Notes [LP 2]Harpic
  • Liner Notes [LP 3]Nick H
  • Photography By [Back Cover LP 1]Mark Hunt
  • Photography By [Front Cover LP 1]Simon Foster
  • Photography By [Front Cover LP 2]Jennie Lewis
  • Photography By [Front Cover LP 3]Tchad Blake
  • Written-ByNick Harper


Record Store Day 2016 release (Box with 3 LPs and 12 page Full Colour booklet)
Compilation of Nick Harper's music from 1994-2014.
Under licence from Sangraal Records.


  • Barcode (on Box): 5 038622 134310
  • Barcode (LP 1): 5 038622 133016
  • Barcode (LP 2): 5 038622 133511
  • Barcode (LP 3): 5 038622 134211
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A, Stamped): 127975E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B, Stamped): 127975E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side C, Etched): VIN180LP 094.A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side D, Etched): VIN180LP 094.B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side E, Etched): VIN180LP 098.A1 F.T.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side F, Etched): VIN180LP 098.B1


  • Licensed From – Sangraal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vinyl 180
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sangraal
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Quixotic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Vinyl 180


The Wilderness Years is a CD by British singer-songwriter Nick Lowe. It was released in 1991 in the United Kingdom. It was not released in the United States. The album contains material recorded following the demise of the band Brinsley Schwarz, which featured Lowe as the singer and bass player, and before the release of Lowe's first solo album, Jesus of Cool titled Pure Pop for Now People in the U. in early 1978. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Nick Harper на маркетплейсе Harper. Wilderness Years, Vol. Features Song Lyrics for Nick Harper's The Wilderness Years, Vol. 3 album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User of Nick Harper's music from 1994-2014. Under licence from Sangraal Records. Barcode and Other Identifiers. Barcode: 5 038622 134310. Nick Harper - The Wilderness Years Volumes 1-3 1994-2014. Download free Nick Harper - The Wilderness Years Volumes 1-3 1994-2014. Related tracks or music albums. Treasure Island - Nick Harper. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Treasure Island. Исполнитель: Nick Harper. 2006 pop. Nick Harper - Smithereens 1998. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Folk-Rock Folk, World, & Country. Nick Harper. Songs in album Nick Harper - Smithereens 1998. Nick Harper - Smithereens. Nick Harper - Ghost Of Her Touch. Nick Harper - In Our Time. Nick Harper - My Baby. Nick Harper - The Tyger. Nick Harper - Twisted. Nick Harper - Out Of It. Nick Harper - Two Way Thing. Nick Harper - No Truth Up In The Mountains. Nick Ha. Track List. Glittering EyeThe Kilty Stone. Radio Silence. The Magnificent G7. No Truth Up In The Mountains. Acoustic Smithereen. She Rules The World. The Verse Time Forgot. Watching The Stars. There Is Magic In This World. Riverside Instrumental. Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. Artists N Nick Harper The Wilderness Years 1994-2000 Vol. Compilation 'Record Store Day 2015 release Compilation of Nick Harper's music from 1994-2000 - part 1 of a 3-LP set Under licence from Sangraal Records'. The Kilty Stone. Change First With Truth, 03:35. A New Heart, 02:54. Casting No Shadows, 03:35. Ragged Caravan, 04:25. Cruel World, 04:35. If You Don't Love Her, 02:14. Some Girlfriend, 02:30