» » Matt Jorgensen - Quiet Silence

Matt Jorgensen - Quiet Silence herunterladen

Matt Jorgensen - Quiet Silence herunterladen Darsteller: Matt Jorgensen
Titel: Quiet Silence
Etikett: Origin Records
# Cat: 82401
Freigegeben: 2002
Land: US
FLAC album: 2613 mb
MP3 album: 2331 mb
Bewertung: 4.6
Genre: Jazz


Composed By – Matt JorgensenPercussion – Aslan Rife, Gregg Keplinger
2Tomorrow Never Knows
Composed By – Lennon-McCartneyPercussion – Gregg Keplinger
Composed By – Matt Otto
4The Look Of Love
Composed By – Burt BacharachPercussion – Gregg Keplinger
5[Untitled Hidden Track]1:44
6Everything In Its Right Place
Composed By – RadioheadPercussion – Aslan Rife, Gregg Keplinger
Composed By – John Coltrane
8Ballad For John
Composed By – Jeff McSpadden
Composed By – Matt Otto
10Quiet Silence
Composed By – Matt Jorgensen


  • Alto SaxophoneMark Taylor
  • BassPhil Sparks
  • Drums, PercussionMatt Jorgensen
  • EngineerDonn Devore
  • Mastered ByMark Guenther
  • PianoMarc Seales
  • ProducerMatt Jorgensen
  • Tenor SaxophoneRob Davis


  • Barcode: 805558240126


Quiet Silence - Matt Jorgensen 451. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Quiet Silence - Matt Jorgensen 451. In his sophomore album, Quiet Silence, drummer Matt Jorgensen shows off an incredible hand at both composing and arranging, as he moves effortlessly through piece after piece mixing the old and the new with his band 451, a collection of busy Seattle players. In what's perhaps been the most notable shift on the album, Marc Seales' usual piano is replaced by a nice Fender Rhodes, which works out surprisingly well under his fingers, as can be noted in his solo in the opening track. A Radiohead number is tossed in second, with much more emphasis on the groove than on any real solos, but. Album 2002 10 Songs. More By Matt Jorgensen 451. Покупка Matt Jorgensen - Quiet Silence - Origin Records - CD, Album - 82401, включает Fog, Everything In Its Right Place, Tumbleweed, India, Blessing, Quiet Silence, The Look Of Love, Ballad For Silence is the debut studio album by Norwegian band Fra Lippo Lippi. It was released in 1981 through record label Uniton. The album's gothic post-punk sound was heavily influenced by bands such as Joy Division and The Cure. All tracks are written by Rune Kristoffersen, except Recession, written by Kristoffersen and Morten Sjøberg. Fra Lippo Lippi were still. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Quiet Silence Matt Jorgensen 451 The Sonarchy Session 2002 Matt Jorgensen Released on: Silence. Matt Jorgensen Format: Audio CD. 0 out of 5 stars 1 rating. Quiet Silence. Please retry. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Cover information about the songs on the release Quiet Silence by Matt Jorgensen 451: who covered the songs, who sang the Silence Matt Jorgensen 451. The Sonarchy Session Matt Jorgensen 451. Matt Jorgensen Seattle, Washington. contact, help