» » Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields

Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields herunterladen

Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields herunterladen Darsteller: Dirge
Titel: Elysian Magnetic Fields
Stil: Post Rock, Industrial, Doom Metal
Etikett: Division Records
# Cat: DR041
Freigegeben: 29 Apr 2011
Land: Switzerland
FLAC album: 1666 mb
MP3 album: 2933 mb
Bewertung: 4.4
Genre: Rock


4Elysian Magnetic Fields10:14
5Morphée Rouge
Vocals [Additional] – Nicolas Dick


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
DR041Dirge Elysian Magnetic Fields ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd)Division Records DR041Switzerland2011
DR041Dirge Elysian Magnetic Fields ‎(CD, Album, Promo, pla)Division Records DR041Switzerland2011
noneDirge Elysian Magnetic Fields ‎(8xFile, FLAC, MP3, Album)Division Records noneSwitzerland2011


  • AccordionMarc T.
  • Artwork, Typography, Photography ByStefan Thanneur
  • BassChristian M.
  • DrumsAlain B.
  • ElectronicsChristophe [Zomb] D.
  • GuitarMarc T., Stéphane L.
  • Painting [Front Cover Painting]Axël Kriloff
  • Photography ByStéphane Burlot
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByMarc T.
  • Sampler [Samples]Alain B., Marc T., Stéphane L.
  • VocalsMarc T., Stéphane L.
  • Written-ByDirge


Recorded, mixed and mastered at D. Prod (Deuil / France) between winter and summer 2010.

Cover rust "Sans titre 2010 - Rouille sur acrylique sur bois".


  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ Digital Media Logo]  X32319           DR041
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54


  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – X32319
  • Recorded At – D.Prod
  • Mixed At – D.Prod
  • Mastered At – D.Prod



Elysian Magnetic Fields by Dirge, released 01 April 2011 1. Morphée Rouge 2. Obsidian 3. Cocoon 4. Sandstorm 5. Elysian Magnetic Fields 6. Narconaut 7. Falling 8. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 EUR or more. CD digipack Elysian Magnetic Fields. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. 2011 Elysian Magnetic Fields CD digipack Includes unlimited streaming of Elysian Magnetic Fields via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc. 10 EUR or more. Текст песни: The lighthouse shrinks like lace Twisting shades in velvet breath Evening wound, sundown grin Silken sobs, satin screams. Album 2011 8 Songs. Elysian Magnetic Fields. free to Dirge Elysian Magnetic Fields Morphée Rouge, Obsidian and more. 8 tracks 66:21. Docteur Zeuhl. Elysian Magnetic Fields, track 5 from Dirge's fifth eponymous album 2011 postcore from Magnetic Fields. Released 2011. Elysian Magnetic Fields Tracklist. Morphée Rouge Elysian Magnetic Fields. Buy from. Side A. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. Sine Time Oscillations. Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields. On this page you can download song Dirge - Elysian Magnetic Fields in mp3 and listen online. Band Name Dirge FRA. Album Name Elysian Magnetic Fields. Type Album. Released date May 2011. Labels Blight Records Division Records. Music StyleAtmospheric Sludge. Members owning this album16. Morphée Rouge. Sine Time Oscilliations. Buy this album. Dirge FRA. Learn more. Other productions from Dirge FRA. Lost Empyrean. i is the seventh studio album by American indie pop band The Magnetic Fields. It was released on May 4, 2004, by record label Nonesuch. The songs of the album all start with the letter i and are all sung by Stephin Merritt. The songs are also in alphabetical order. The album ditches many of Stephin Merritt's past synthpop and electropop influences, largely being led by guitars and strings. It was followed in 2008, by Distortion, and in 2010, by Realism, which were both also free of synthesizer