» » Animal Drive - Bite!

Animal Drive - Bite! herunterladen

Animal Drive - Bite! herunterladen Darsteller: Animal Drive
Titel: Bite!
Stil: Hard Rock
Etikett: Avalon
# Cat: MICP-11398
Freigegeben: 14 Feb 2018
Land: Japan
FLAC album: 2097 mb
MP3 album: 2561 mb
Bewertung: 4.6
Genre: Rock


1 Bonus Track:
2Deliver Me
3Carry On
4Lights Of The Damned
5Had Enough
7Goddamn Marathon
8Time Machine
9Fade Away
10Carry On (Acoustic)
11Tower Of Lies (I Walk Alone)
12Hands Of Time
13Devil Took My Beer Again


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR CD 847Animal Drive Bite! ‎(CD, Album)Frontiers Music SRLFR CD 847Italy2018
FR CD 847Animal Drive Bite! ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Frontiers Records FR CD 847Russia2018


  • Liner NotesJun Kawai


  • Barcode (Text on Obi): 4 527516 017330
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: MICP-11398 1W
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L244


  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records S.r.l.
  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.



Animal Drive - Bite 2018. To favorites 13 Download album. Listen album. Animal Drive. Страна: Хорватия : Dino Jelusic - Vocals Ivan Keller - Guitars Alen Luke - Guitars Damjan Milekovic - Bass Adrian Boric - Drums. Songs in album Animal Drive - Bite 2018. Animal Drive - Goddamn Marathon. Animal Drive - Tower Of Lies I Walk Alone. Animal Drive - Had Enough. Animal Drive - Hands Of Time. Animal Drive - Lights Of The Damned. Animal Drive - Time Machine. Animal Drive - Father. Animal Drive - Fade Away. Album 2018 11 Songs. Bite Animal Drive. Hard Rock Drive - Bite Released: 2018 Label: Frontiers. Track Listing. The Orchard Music от лица компании Frontiers Music. Bad Moon Rising - Opium For The Masses Full Album - Продолжительность: 41:10 AMBER Drive Bite Buy from. Added by: Quorthallis. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2018-02-17 09:17:13. Last modified on: 2019-04-10 02:16:26. Listen free to Animal Drive Bite Goddamn Marathon, Tower of Lies I Walk Alone and more. 11 tracks 52:06. Released 2018. Bite Tracklist. Band Name Animal Drive. Album Name Bite Type Album. Released date 23 February 2018. Labels Frontiers Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album12. Rock Report's review page for Animal Drive's melodic metal album Bite, released in 2018 Frontiers Records. Animal Drive is a young and driven hard rock act founded in Zagreb, Croatia in 2012 by singer Dino Jelusic, who is the primary writer and driving force behind the band's sound. Dino was chosen by the late, great Paul O'Neill to be a featured vocalist on Trans-Siberian Orchestra's 2016 US tour. Animal Drive's line-up is completed by the guitarists Ivan Keller and Alen Luke who unleash a ferocious twin guitar attack on the listener, Damjan Milekovic on bass and Adrian Boric on drums. read more. Videos 4. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Bite, 2018. Goddamn Marathon, 05:53. Tower of Lies I Walk Alone, 04:24. Had Enough, 03:42. Hands of Time, 04:32. Lights of the Damned, 04:00. Time Machine, 05:24